Baywatch (2017) -Official Trailer – Paramount Pictures

Watch the official trailer for Baywatch, starring Dwayne Johnson, Zac Efron, Priyanka Chopra, Alexandra Daddario, Kelly Rohrbach, Ilfenesh Hadera and Jon Bass. Baywatch is coming to theatres May 26, 2017!

Be the first to comment on "Baywatch (2017) -Official Trailer – Paramount Pictures"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.